Direct:

Manoel Ferreira                                  manoel@manoelferreira.co.za   +27 83 652 4594

 


 

US: World Production Agency

Commercial:       Trevor Kossack        trevor@wp-a.com                       +1 310 659 9965 / +1 818 429 9821(m)

    Kristen Billings        kristen@wp-a.com                      +1 310 659 9965

Motion Picture:   Louiza Vick              louiza@wp-a.com                        +1 310 659 9965 /+1 310 703 2698(m)

 


 

UK & EU: World Production Agency

Commercial:       Barnaby Laws         barnaby@wp-a.co.uk                   +44 207 287 9564 / +44 776 8617531

Motion Picture:   Amber Thompson   amber@wp-a.com                       +44 207 287 9564 / +44 7393 376 975

 


 

South Africa : Radical Crew (Cape Town)

Gary Bieber                                        gary@radicalcrew.co.za              +27 21 462 5290 / +27 82 902 9815